Master Trader Settings

Dear BitMart Users,

Here is the information regarding "Master Trader Settings" on BitMart's futures copy trading feature:

Master Trader Settings

  • Enable/disable copy-trading mode. If disabled, no copy-trading will occur for new positions, and existing positions will not be affected.

Futures Copy Trading

  • You can select the trading pairs you wish to copy-trade from the available options on the page. By default, all options are selected. If a master trader opens a position on a pair that is not selected, the followers will not copy-trade that position.

Total Equity

  • If enabled, the master trader's total equity in their U-based futures account will be displayed on their copy trading page by default.

Was this article helpful?

1 out of 2 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.