How can we help?

"Vote for Your Coin" — Round 2

Dear BitMart Users,

The second round of “Vote for Your Coin” will start on May 27, 2018 (EDT).

21 nominees for Round 2 are as follows (in no particular order):

  1. FTEC (FTEC)
  2. Agent Not Needed (ANN)
  3. Hydrogen (HYDRO)
  4. HireGo (HGO)
  5. BlockMesh (BMH)
  6. Aurora (AOA)
  7. Blok.Network (BLO)
  8. Friendz (FDZ)
  9. BEAT (BEAT)
  11. SSOT Health (SEHR)
  12. XchangeRate XRR
  13. Ternio (TERN)
  14. SP8DE (SPX)
  15. RETN (RETN)
  16. RepuX (RepuX)
  17. Profede (PATO)
  18. Lympo (LYM)
  19. LAPO (LAX)
  20. KickCity (KCY)
  21. DigiByte (DGB)

Voting Rules:

  1. Voting period: May 26, 2018 (EDT) – June 9, 2018 (EDT).
  2. Only registered BitMart users can vote. Users can log in and vote for their favorite projects every day. Each user can vote for up to three projects per day, with a limit of one vote per project.
  3. In addition to voting, users can retweet the post in support of their favorite projects. We will randomly select 3 followers who retweet each project for 100 BMX each.
  4. The winning project will be announced on June 11, 2018 (EDT).
  5. After voting is completed BitMart will list the winning project without a listing fee as soon as possible. The next top five voted projects will go directly into the final approve stage of the BitMart Coin Listing Review team.
  6. Visit our voting page by clicking here.

Note: BitMart reserves all rights to the final interpretation of the activity, including the handling of fraudulent voting.

Thank you for supporting BitMart!


BitMart Team

May 25, 2018

Was this article helpful?

149 out of 164 found this helpful

Have more questions? Submit a request



Article is closed for comments.